Image description
Image description


Call for a free estimate - 01270 668108

Grizedale Close, Wistaston, Crewe CW2 8NY  -  Established 2005



Customer Reviews - Please Leave Your Review Below, 


Thankyou...


ro-le - Cheshire


Our socket burned up over a weekend and I left a frantic message which was promptly returned, immediate appointment made, and issue not only resolved, but Andrew added extra socket as a safety measure for our many plugged items. Brilliant customer service at every point. Excellent workmanship and area was even cleaner than before! Already booked for another service, and will continue to use and recommend.

 

Joseph Wood - Weston, Crewe - 10/05/2019 (Customer Rating 5/5)

 I would just like to say a big thank you to Andrew (Electrasec) he has completed 2 jobs for me over the last month and both times has done an excellent job. It is so nice these days to have a tradesman clean up after himself and leave everywhere nice and clean, just as it was to start with. I would certainly recommend his company.



Mrs Wilson - Wistaston Green, Crewe - 22/02/2019 (Customer Rating 5/5)

I've used Andrew's services several times over the last couple of years, on the recommendation of a relative, and today he has replaced an ancient cooker hood in the kitchen with a more modern one and I'm extremely pleased with the result. He arrived promptly as previously arranged and immediately got to work. He is very professional, using dust sheets and cleaning up afterwards. 

As a bridging unit was needed he advised me from where an appropriate one could be obtained and at every stage advised me as to what work was needed. He is always very polite, trustworthy and professional and I would recommend him to anyone. He will definitely be the one I go to for any other electrical work which is needed. Thank you, Andrew, another job well done.

 

 

Mr & Mrs King – Crewe – 31/12/2018 (Customer Rating 5/5)

Andrew was recommended to us and has over recent months done four smaller jobs with precision. He rewired our kitchen and quickly supplied the certificate. Put in a new Fuse board. Installed LED lighting and corrected a persistent Electrical fault. No job seems to small and as I truly believe that you only get what you pay for, is reasonably priced. With Andrew the job is done right first time with no mess and super quick. We are delighted with his work ethic, honesty and reliability, which sadly cant be said for all contractors!

 

 

Adrian - Crewe - 18/10/2018 (Cusomer Rating 5/5)

Earlier this year, we asked Andy to fit an extractor fan in our kitchen, fit a plug socket in the garage and install some exterior lighting. Andy came round, discussed our requirements and talked us through how he would do it and in what order. All the work was subsequently completed within the timescale we had agreed, and everything has worked perfectly ever since. This is the second time we have used Andy's services and would definitely recommend him. His work is of the highest quality and he is also a true gentleman and a pleasure to have around the house. 5 star rating definitely!


 

Joanne - Nantwich - 25/05/2017

Great job with my garage and outside lighting. Agreed the plan and work completed on date specified Would recommend Andrew for your lighting.


  

Tom & Elaine Allinson - Crewe - 16/02/2017 (Customer Rating 5/5)

Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly use again.


  

Amanda Williams & Paul Beeston - 14/11/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)

A first class service from Andy. He did all the electrical work on our renovation, full re-wire etc. to a very high standard. His work is extremely neat and tidy, he's very thorough and reliable. We would most certainly recommend. Lovely guy! :-) Thanks Andy!

 

 

Andy Collins - Nantwich - 25/10/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)

A good electrician can be hard to find, but in Andy you get a trustworthy, polite gentleman with experience and knowledge, all at a competitive price. His workmanship has been excellent, clean tidy and efficient, and no problem or additional request was too big. His professionalism and promptness meant we could plan around his visits, but when required we trusted Andy with the keys to our home - a great Electrician and perfect gent.


 

John Clee - Cuddington, Northwich - 19/08/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)

Andy partly rewired our existing house and wired our new kitchen extension very efficiently. He was extremely neat, polite and very easy to get on with. I would recommend him to anyone.


 

J Clarke - Stapeley, Nantwich - 19/08/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)

Absolutley Brilliant! Andrew & Rebecca was very professional, 1st class. Connected my cooker, even refitted my oven door which had come off during transit. Sorted the switch on the wall, as it kept sticking. Overall very happy i chose Electrasec Ltd. Would highly recommend to anyone whether commercial or residential. Thank you from a very happy customer.


 

Hanrahan & Co Ltd - Willaston & Wistaston - 15/10/15 (Customer Rating 5/5)

Electrasec have completed a number of projects for us in a timely fashion. Quality work at a fair price.


 

Peter Owen - Shelley Close, Crewe - 29/10/2015 (Customer Rating 5/5)

If you req an electrician for a re wire then you definitely cannot go wrong with this company reliable / clean and nothing to much trouble. Would recommend to any body thanks for a fantastic job.


 

Steven Dougill- Nantwich - 18/06/2015

Following a site visit from Andrew and a subsequent quote I decided to use his services for two projects. Andrew's quotes were competitive but more importantly his work was of an extremely high standard. I was also very impressed with Andrews technical knowledge, his reliability, attention to detail and cleanliness. I would defefintely recommend Andrew to others.

 

 

Heather Ingham - Nantwich - 01/12/2014

I cannot recommend Andy highly enough, he has undertaken for us a full re-wire to our property and fitted and connected new electrics to the extension that we have had built, and we are so pleased to have found him and had him as our electrician. He was extremely respectful of our home, always ensuring he'd laid down dust sheets and tidying up afterwards - it often looked cleaner after he'd been he was so thorough! No question or query is a problem, he was extremely helpful and happily offered advice about what can go where or how things worked and what would be the best choices etc. He was always prompt and most importantly was on-site every time he said he would be, and his workmanship is excellent - so neat and carefully done. He has restored our faith in tradesman after being badly let down previously, and we would recom mend him without question to anybody requiring any electrical work - Andy can be trusted to undertake both the big and the small jobs with care and precision, you'll be so pleased you chose him. 

 

 

Elite building Staffordshire Ltd - Staffordshire UK - 19/08/2013 - (Customer Rating 5/5) 

As a construction of new build only we recently completed a block of 6 new apartments and engaged Andrews company to carry out the complete electrical installation and the work was first class and conformed to all electrical standards a good job well done and compliant.

 

 

Primrose Cottage B&B

Andy has been providing a first class service to our Bed & Breakfast in the UK for the past 10 years & we were very sorry to hear we were losing him due to his relocating to Portugal in 2013. But, our loss is The Algarve's gain & we wish him well for the future. His work encompasses everything from fitting a plug socket to the largest of commercial projects. He is utterly reliable, both in his attendance & the work carried out & should you ever have need to employ him you'll be in the best of hands. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Andy for any electrical work you need doing.

 

   

John Mcdonald - Algarve - 19/03/2014 - (Customer Rating 5/5) 

Just used Andrew's services for the first time to repair our water heater and cisterna pump at our wee hoose in the Algarve and must say, very, very impressed with his promptness and his professionalism. No hassles, no dramas, no worries and definitely recommend him to anyone down there who is looking for an excellent sparky. A very bright spark indeed :-)

 

  

Nadia - Algarve - 20/03/2014 - (Customer Rating 5/5)

So pleased to have found Andrew for my electrical work. I found him prompt, clean in his work and offered an excellent service. I wish him every success in the Algarve and certainly will use his services again and have recommended him to others.

 


Customer Feedback Form

1
2
3
4
5
Google+